​Affiliates

Lenders

Community Bank of Marshall

Christy Varner
811 W College
PO Box 700
Marshall, MO 65340

660-886-

christy@communitybankmarshall.com

First State Community Bank

Tim Littken

Blake Cottle

412 Main St.
Boonville, MO 65233

660-672-4887

www.fscb.com

Flat Branch Home Loans

Tina Howard

255 S. Odell
Marshall, MO 65340

660-831-8889

tina@flat-branch.com

Exchange Bank of Missouri

Stephanie Mullins

929 W. Vest
Marshall, MO 65340

660-886-8577

stephanie.mullins@ebmo.com

Community Mortgage

Lori Caldwell

1649 Commercial St.

Warsaw, MO 65355

816-595-0668

lori@communitymortgagekc.com

Wood & Huston Bank

Wick Jacobi

P.O. Box 40
Marshall, MO 65340

660-886-6825

wjacobi@woodhuston.com

Radio & Newspaper

KMMO

Pete Hollabaugh

P.O. Box 128
Marshall, MO 65340

660-886-7422

pete@kmmo.com

Marshall Democrat News

P.O. Box 100

Marshall, MO 65340

660-886-2233

www.marshallnews.com

 

Termite Inspectors

Klenklen Termite & Pest Control

John Klenklen

302 Highland Drive
Boonville, MO 65233

660-882-6460

 

Rick Hicks Termite & Tree Control

Andy Wells

526 E. Arrow
Marshall, MO 65340

660-641-1526

hickstreeandtermite@yahoo.com

Title Insurance Companies

Truman Title Company

Todd Lewis

31 N. Lafayette
Marshall, MO. 65340

660-886-3608

Monarch Title Company

Wes Moxley

515 E. Morgan
Boonville, MO 65233

660-882-2888

wes@monarchtitle.com

Third Party Affiliates

Marshall-Saline Development Corp

P.O. Box 427
Marshall, MO. 65340

660-886-6889

stan@marshall-saline-dev.com

Servpro of Marshall

1320 N Hwy 65
Marshall, MO. 65340

660-886-5194

pperkins@servpro5980.com

© 2015 by Central Missouri Board of Realtors® Proudly created with Wix.com